In The Spotlight

Shuffle Baby – “Feel It”

Jonas Hellesøy, Erlend Aarli, Didrik Hauge and Marius Haarvei are four friends from Bergen, Norway who got together as a band to create an exciting, vintage flavored funk-pop sound. Inspired by  Michael Jackson and Level 42 as well as Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars, they have married the retro with the contemporary. Their 2017 single “Get That Gold” hit 100,000 streams on Spotify within a month.

Their new, synth-driven, single celebrates that musical marriage with a tribute to the infectious, danceable tunes of the glorious 80s. With a funkalicious vibe created by energetic drums, bouncy bass slaps and the authentic, retro-dipped analog synths sizzling on a vivacious, melodic hot-plate, their lively, audacious Rock vocals give it a vitalizing gusto, which you can feel deep in your soul.

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | iTunes

One thought on “Shuffle Baby – “Feel It”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s